SCHOLARSHIPS

Horticultural Scholarship Award

This is awarded to students in northern Illinois each year who are studying horticulture or environmental studies. Council members and local colleges may nominate a deserving student.

1999	Andrea Taylor	2011	Keith Gustafson and Joshua Langholf
2000	April French	2012	Catherine Marsh and Brian Gadomski
2001	Lisa Lombardo	2013	Charianne Agee and Meghan Chadra
2002	Andrea DeCori	2014	Colleen Bott and Charles Koeppen
2003	Karla Brinkmeier	2015	Justina Cavaliere
2004	Cathy Hanson	2016	Amanda Schmidt and Brittney Gunderson
2005	Delice Clewer	2017	Ulysses and Andre Vallejo
2006	Catherine Kelly and Tara McClenthen	2018	Ulysses and Andre Vallejo
2007	Jacob Pekarsky and Carrie Boop	2019	Walter Schmitt
2008	Kim Mauthe, and Erin Scott	2020	Nonie Broski
2009	Corey Sornsen and Morgan Hoover	2021	Abigail D'Agostin
2010	Jessica Anne Stiffler and Nicholas Drysdal		